Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crazy Dave's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Crazy Dave's Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Crazy Dave's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea 10 days ago

2 Large 2 Topping Pizzas

Best pizza and best price in town! Wish i lived closer!

Travis J 18 days ago

Meat Monster

I have been eating at Crazy Daves for years. Never disappointed. It's not often you get food at such a great price and great quality and service. The Meat Monster does not disappoint. Everything blends perfectly together for a mouthwatering flavor that invites slice after slice.

Yuliana 23 days ago

Chuco Pizza

Amazing pizza for amazing deals! The wings are bomb the pizza is bomb the dips are bomb. Cant go wrong here!

Nathanloera7 about 1 month ago

1 Large 1 Topping Pizza Plus Pound of Boneless Bites

they had one of the best pizzas i've had here in EP! can't go wrong with the boneless bite those things go hand and hand with a pizza! i highly recommend this pizza place!

Robert about 1 month ago

2 Large 2 Topping Pizzas

Excellent pizza! The crust was cooked to perfection and the toppings tasted fresh. It was my first experience at crazy Dave's and what sealed me in as a customer was the professional, kind, and helpful staff.

Travis J 18 days ago

12" Medium Pizza

Went Classico on the pizza, just pepperoni, and cheese. The cheese is awesome, and the pepperoni is great! My daughter loves pizza but is picky with pepperoni. Crazy Daves is one of the only pizza joints where she will actually eat the pepperoni.

Csarinana60 20 days ago

Chuco Pizza

What do the kids say nowadays? ON GOD THIS PIZZA SLAPS NO CAP #CHUCOTOWN

Mechel 26 days ago

1 Large 1 Topping Pizza Plus Pound of Boneless Bites

Great pizza & wonts

Hilda about 1 month ago

Boneless Bites

I had a large pepperoni pizza with an order of boneless bites ( buffalo) they are amazingggggg!!!!! Their breadsticks are ale so so good.

V about 1 month ago

2 Large 2 Topping Pizzas

I love the price for the amount of food! Easy and fast ordering. Pizza dough taste fresh!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA